Recommend:

Imprint

Binuk GmbH
Wiesmatt 17
6037 Root


info [@] shabex [.] ch


Contact

Please use only our e-mail address for inquiries. Anfragen können wir leider nur auf Deutsch bearbeiten.

Information

shabex.ch is an independent information platform for company and commercial register data.

All entries in the Commercial Register are public (Art. 930 OR and Art. 10 f HRegV). The retention of commercial register data (including deleted data) is regulated in Art. 9 para. 4 HRegV. After that, entries in the main register may not be changed subsequently and remain in force for an unlimited period of time. Removal of the data from the main register, even if marked as deleted, is therefore not permitted.

Federal Administrative Court (Judgment A-4086/2007 / 26.02.2008)
7.2.1 The considerations regarding the applications for time limitation of the data offered by the defendant have shown that the private further dissemination of the commercial register data - accessible to the public and without any particular interest - serves the purpose of facilitating business transactions in terms of information, as long as the data are taken over unchanged from a state reference database and further disseminated (free of charge). This results from the concept of the public nature of the commercial register in accordance with Art. 930 OR and from the various legal provisions discussed on the functioning and publication of the commercial register data (see E. 5.2.4). The following provisions should be mentioned in particular: Art. 12 para. 1 HRegV, according to which the cantons must also make their commercial registers accessible free of charge via the Internet; Art. 35 para. 3 HRegV, according to which the cantons may also publish the commercial register information in other publication organs after it has been published in the SOGC; Art. 12 and 13 of the SOGC Regulation, which explicitly provides for the transfer of data to private data providers for the purpose of exploitation. It should be remembered in particular that private processors of commercial register data from the SOGC have a duty not to alter the content of the transferred data (Art. 13 para. 1 let. b of the SOGC Regulation) - according to the above considerations, this also includes a duty to guarantee the completeness of the data. Data erasure, on the other hand, would lead to a situation where certain commercial register information that is still valid could be considered non-existent; the resulting lack of transparency would undermine the purpose of facilitating business transactions.

The data displayed on Shabex are without guarantee and have no legal effect. Only the certified extract from the register issued by the Commercial Register Office and the text of the publication in the Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce (SOGC) are binding.

Important note

Via this contact form, we are happy to receive suggestions, corrections and information about the website.

Please contact the appropriate company directly with questions about products/services. We have no contact with the published companies and therefore cannot forward your request.

Please understand that we unfortunately cannot process such requests.

Recommander:

Mentions légales

Binuk GmbH
Wiesmatt 17
6037 Root


info [@] shabex [.] ch


Contact

Veuillez utiliser uniquement notre adresse électronique pour les demandes de renseignements. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons traiter que les demandes en allemand et en anglais, nous ne parlons ni français ni italien.

Informations

shabex.ch est une plate-forme d'information indépendante pour les données du registre des sociétés et du commerce.

Toutes les inscriptions au registre du commerce sont publiques (art. 930 CO et art. 10 f OOr). La conservation des données du registre du commerce (y compris les données effacées) est régie par l'art. 9 al. 4 OARH. Après cela, les inscriptions au registre principal ne peuvent plus être modifiées par la suite et restent en vigueur pendant une période illimitée. La suppression des données du registre principal, même si elles sont marquées comme étant effacées, n'est donc pas autorisée.

Tribunal administratif fédéral (arrêt A-4086/2007 / 26.02.2008)
7.2.1 Les considérations relatives aux demandes de limitation dans le temps des données proposées par la défenderesse ont montré que la diffusion ultérieure privée des données du registre du commerce - accessible au public et sans intérêt particulier - sert à faciliter les transactions commerciales en termes d'information, pour autant que les données soient reprises telles quelles d'une base de données de référence de l'État et diffusées ultérieurement (gratuitement). Cela résulte de la notion de caractère public du registre du commerce au sens de l'art. 930 CO et des différentes dispositions légales discutées sur le fonctionnement et la publication des données du registre du commerce (cf. E. 5.2.4). Il convient de mentionner en particulier les dispositions suivantes : L'art. 12, al. 1, OARH, selon lequel les cantons doivent également rendre leurs registres du commerce accessibles gratuitement sur Internet ; l'art. 35, al. 3, OARH, selon lequel les cantons peuvent également publier les informations du registre du commerce dans d'autres organes de publication après leur publication dans la FOSC ; les art. 12 et 13 du règlement de la FOSC, qui prévoit explicitement le transfert de données à des fournisseurs de données privés à des fins d'exploitation. Il convient de rappeler en particulier que les sous-traitants privés des données du registre du commerce de la FOSC ont l'obligation de ne pas modifier le contenu des données transmises (art. 13 al. 1 let. b du règlement de la FOSC) - selon les considérations ci-dessus, cela inclut également l'obligation de garantir l'exhaustivité des données. En revanche, l'effacement des données conduirait à une situation où certaines informations du registre du commerce encore valables pourraient être considérées comme inexistantes ; le manque de transparence qui en résulterait compromettrait l'objectif de faciliter les transactions commerciales.

Les données affichées sur Shabex sont sans garantie et n'ont aucun effet juridique. Seuls l'extrait certifié du registre délivré par l'Office du registre du commerce et le texte de la publication dans la Feuille officielle suisse du commerce (FOSC) font foi.

Note importante

Via ce formulaire de contact, nous sommes heureux de recevoir des suggestions, des corrections et des informations sur le site Web.

Veuillez contacter directement l'entreprise concernée pour toute question concernant les produits/services. Nous n'avons aucun contact avec les sociétés publiées et ne pouvons donc pas transmettre votre demande.

Veuillez comprendre que nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas traiter de telles demandes.