Recommend:

Imprint

Binuk GmbH
Wiesmatt 17
6037 Root


info [@] shabex [.] ch


Contact

Please use only our e-mail address for inquiries. Anfragen können wir leider nur auf Deutsch bearbeiten.

Information

shabex.ch is an independent information platform for company and commercial register data.

All entries in the Commercial Register are public (Art. 930 OR and Art. 10 f HRegV). The retention of commercial register data (including deleted data) is regulated in Art. 9 para. 4 HRegV. After that, entries in the main register may not be changed subsequently and remain in force for an unlimited period of time. Removal of the data from the main register, even if marked as deleted, is therefore not permitted.

Federal Administrative Court (Judgment A-4086/2007 / 26.02.2008)
7.2.1 The considerations regarding the applications for time limitation of the data offered by the defendant have shown that the private further dissemination of the commercial register data - accessible to the public and without any particular interest - serves the purpose of facilitating business transactions in terms of information, as long as the data are taken over unchanged from a state reference database and further disseminated (free of charge). This results from the concept of the public nature of the commercial register in accordance with Art. 930 OR and from the various legal provisions discussed on the functioning and publication of the commercial register data (see E. 5.2.4). The following provisions should be mentioned in particular: Art. 12 para. 1 HRegV, according to which the cantons must also make their commercial registers accessible free of charge via the Internet; Art. 35 para. 3 HRegV, according to which the cantons may also publish the commercial register information in other publication organs after it has been published in the SOGC; Art. 12 and 13 of the SOGC Regulation, which explicitly provides for the transfer of data to private data providers for the purpose of exploitation. It should be remembered in particular that private processors of commercial register data from the SOGC have a duty not to alter the content of the transferred data (Art. 13 para. 1 let. b of the SOGC Regulation) - according to the above considerations, this also includes a duty to guarantee the completeness of the data. Data erasure, on the other hand, would lead to a situation where certain commercial register information that is still valid could be considered non-existent; the resulting lack of transparency would undermine the purpose of facilitating business transactions.

The data displayed on Shabex are without guarantee and have no legal effect. Only the certified extract from the register issued by the Commercial Register Office and the text of the publication in the Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce (SOGC) are binding.

Important note

Via this contact form, we are happy to receive suggestions, corrections and information about the website.

Please contact the appropriate company directly with questions about products/services. We have no contact with the published companies and therefore cannot forward your request.

Please understand that we unfortunately cannot process such requests.

Weiterempfehlen:

Impressum

Binuk GmbH
Wiesmatt 17
6037 Root


info [@] shabex [.] ch


Bitte verwenden Sie für Anfragen ausschliesslich das Kontaktformular oder unsere E-Mail Adresse

Information

shabex.ch ist eine unabhängige Informationsplattform für Firmen- und Handelsregisterdaten.

Alle Einträge im Handelsregister sind öffentlich (Art. 930 OR und Art. 10 f HRegV). Die Aufbewahrung der Handelsregisterdaten (auch Gelöschte) wird in Art. 9 Abs. 4 HRegV geregelt. Danach dürfen Einträge im Hauptregister nachträglich nicht verändert werden und bleiben zeitlich unbeschränkt bestehen. Ein Entfernen der Daten aus dem Hauptregister, auch wenn diese als gelöscht gekennzeichnet sind, ist daher nicht zulässig.

Bundesverwaltungsgericht (Urteil A-4086/2007 / 26.02.2008)
7.2.1 Die Erwägungen zu den Anträgen auf zeitliche Einschränkung des Datenangebots der Beklagten haben gezeigt, dass die private Weiterverbreitung der - öffentlichen und ohne besonderes Interesse zugänglichen - Handelsregisterdaten dem Zweck der informationellen Erleichterung des Geschäftsverkehrs dient, solange die Daten unverändert von einem staatlichen Referenzdatenbestand übernommen und (unentgeltlich) weiterverbreitet werden. Dies ergibt sich aus der Konzeption der Öffentlichkeit des Handelsregisters gemäss Art. 930 OR und aus den verschiedenen erörterten gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zur Funktionsweise und zur Publikation der Handelsregisterdaten (vgl. E. 5.2.4). Besonders zu erwähnen sind dabei die folgenden Bestimmungen: Art. 12 Abs. 1 HRegV, wonach die Kantone ihre Handelsregister ebenfalls über Internet unentgeltlich zugänglich machen müssen; Art. 35 Abs. 3 HRegV, wonach die Kantone die Handelsregisterinformationen nach der Publikation im SHAB auch in anderen Publikationsorganen veröffentlichen dürfen; Art. 12 und 13 VO SHAB, worin die Weitergabe an private Datenanbieter zwecks Verwertung explizit vorgesehen ist. Zu erinnern ist speziell an die Pflicht für private Bearbeiter von Handelsregisterdaten aus dem SHAB, die übernommenen Daten inhaltlich nicht zu verändern (Art. 13 Abs. 1 Bst. b VO SHAB) - darunter ist gemäss den obigen Erwägungen auch eine Pflicht zur Gewährleistung der Vollständigkeit der Daten zu verstehen. Datenlöschungen würden hingegen dazu führen, dass gewisse nach wie vor geltende Handelsregisterinformationen als nicht existent erachtet werden könnten; die entstehende Intransparenz würde den Zweck der informationellen Erleichterung des Geschäftsverkehrs unterlaufen.

Die auf Shabex angezeigten Daten sind ohne Gewähr und haben keine Rechtswirkung. Verbindlich sind einzig der vom Handelsregisteramt ausgestellte, beglaubigte Registerauszug und der Publikationstext im Schweizerischen Handelsamtsblatt (SHAB).

Kontakt

Captcha

Wichtiger Hinweis

Über dieses Kontaktformular nehmen wir gerne Anregungen, Korrekturen und Hinweise zur Webseite entgegen.

Bitte wenden Sie sich mit Fragen zu Produkten/Dienstleistungen direkt an die entsprechende Firma. Wir haben keinen Kontakt mit den publizierten Firmen und können so Ihre Anfrage nicht weiterleiten.

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass wir solche Anfragen leider nicht bearbeiten können.