Recommend:

Products

Would you like to use shabex.ch more intensively and, for example, monitor all your customers / suppliers?

monitoring

You would like to supervise unlimited companies and persons? For CHF 9.00 / month shabex.ch gives you the possibility to monitor all your business contacts, so that you can respond quickly when changes occur.
CHF 9.00/month*

Start-ups / bankruptcies

Are you looking for new customers or attractive opportunities? For CHF 26.00 / month you will receive daily a list of all start-ups / bankruptcies sent by e-mail. The list in Excel format can be easily reused and you can import it into your CRM, for example.
CHF 26.00/month*

Individually

We are happy to make you an individual offer if you are looking for something special. Our database contains all companies and persons registered in the Swiss Commercial Register. We can offer you various evaluations and selections. Interest? Contact us via email: info [@] shabex [.] ch

* conditions

The minimum term is 1 year, before expiry you will receive the bill for the next year. If you are satisfied with our service and would like to receive the product for another year, you pay the bill and the product will be unlocked for the next year If you do not want to book the product for another year, you can ignore the invoice and the product will be automatically deactivated.

For you this means: No subscription which you have to announce.

Weiterempfehlen:

Produkte

Möchten Sie shabex.ch intensiver benutzen und beispielsweise alle Ihre Kunden/Lieferanten überwachen?

Überwachung

Sie möchten gerne unbeschränkt Firmen und Personen überwachen? Für CHF 9.00 / Monat bietet Ihnen shabex.ch die Möglichkeit all Ihre Geschäftskontakte zu überwachen, damit können Sie bei Änderungen blitzschnell reagieren.
CHF 9.00/Monat*

Neugründungen/Konkurse

Sie suchen nach neuen Kunden oder attraktiven Gelegenheiten? Für CHF 26.00 / Monat erhalten Sie täglich eine Liste aller Neugründungen/Konkurse per E-Mail zugestellt. Die Liste im Excel Format lässt sich einfach weiterverwenden und Sie können diese zum Beispiel in Ihre CRM importieren.
CHF 26.00/Monat*

Individuell

Gerne machen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot falls Sie etwas Spezielles suchen. In unserem Datenstamm befinden sich sämtliche, im Schweizer Handelsregister eingetragenen, Firmen und Personen. Wir können Ihnen daraus diverse Auswertungen und Selektionen anbieten. Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail: info [@] shabex [.] ch

* Bedingungen

Die Mindestlaufzeit beträgt 1 Jahr, vor Ablauf erhalten Sie die Rechnung für das nächste Jahr. Wenn Sie mit unserer Dienstleistung zufrieden sind und das Produkt ein weiteres Jahr beziehen möchten bezahlen Sie die Rechnung und das Produkt wird für das nächste Jahr freigeschaltet Sollten Sie das Produkt kein weiteres Jahr buchen wollen können Sie die Rechnung ignorieren, das Produkt wird dann automatisch deaktiviert.

Für Sie heisst das: Kein Abonnement welches Sie künden müssen.